RAD Group
RAD Group

Book your Package Now

Plan Now, Party Later!

Contact our Team 01292 476811

Plan Now, Party Later!

Contact our Team 01292 476811

2024 Tribute Events

Find your perfect night out! There’s something for everyone at The Carlton, with plenty more to be announced…

Enjoy one of our 2024 Tribute Nights from £35.00pp

Indulge in a delicious 3 course meal plus live entertainment as listed above and some additional fun on the night…

Plan Ahead for 2024 – Our first announcement of tributes are now open to book:

  • Saturday 27th January – 80’s Revival – £37.50pp
  • Friday 2nd February – Men of Motown – £35.00pp
  • Saturday 3rd February – ABBA – £37.50pp
  • Friday 16th February – Country Legends – £35.00pp
  • Saturday 24th February – Dance Through The Decades – £37.50pp
  • Friday 8th March – Dirty Dancing & The Movies – £35.00pp
  • Saturday 23rd March – Pink & Lady Gaga – £37.50pp
  • Friday 29th March – Kenny Rogers & Neil Diamond – £35.00pp
  • Saturday 6th April – Ed Sheeran, George Ezra, Lewis Capaldi – £37.50pp
  • Friday 26th April – Here Come The Divas – £35.00pp
  • Sunday 28th April – Drag Brunch – £45.00pp (Day Event with Brunch – Crystal from RuPaul’s Drag Race)
  • Friday 3rd May – ABBA – £35.00pp
  • Friday 31st May – Dance Through The Decades With Live Band – £35.00pp
  • Friday 21st June – Fleetwood Mac – £35.00pp
  • Friday 16th August – 80’s Rewind Show with Live Band – £35.00pp
  • Sunday 25th August – Ladies Day: Paulo Nutini Tribute – £45.00pp
  • Friday 6th September – Dirty Dancing & The Movies – £35.00pp
  • Friday 27th September – Country Legends – £35.00pp
  • Friday 1st November – ABBA – £35.00pp
  • Friday 8th November – Men of Motown – £35.00pp
  • Saturday 9th November – Ed Sheeran, George Ezra, Lewis Capaldi – £37.50pp

Call our team on 01292 476811 to book or contact us for more information.

Our party nights are for over 18’s only!
Our events are non refundable and non-transferable.